Yhteystiedot

Henkilökunta

 

Caddiemasterit  caddie@kanavagolf.com  |  044-2700 412

 

Palvelupäällikkö

Johanna Viljamaa  |  johanna.viljamaa@kanavagolf.com  |  044-2700411

 

Ravintola

Juha Hyttinen  |  ravintola@kanavagolf.com  |  044-2700412

 

Kenttämestari

Ilkka Weckman  |  ilkka.weckman@kanavagolf.com  | 040-5101447

 

Toimitusjohtaja

Jyrki Jalli  | jyrki.jalli@kanavagolf.com |  044-2105703

 

Seura  |  Kanavagolf Vääksy Ry

Hallituksen jäsenet

Petri Peijari, puheenjohtaja  | petri.peijari@hotmail.com |  050-5112002

Mirko Tähkänen, kapteeni  |mirko.tahkanen@vvosa.fi | 0400-715049

Marie Kumpulainen, ladykapteeni  |  marie.kumpulainen@gmail.com |  040-5735091

Jari Lehmusvaara, seniorivastaava  |  jartsu53@outlook.com |  050-5618614

Rauli Parjanne, juniorivastaava  | prauli@hotmail.com | 045-1885175

Kim Povoljajeff, kilpailuvastaava |  kim.povoljajeff@gmail.com |  050-3640550

Jyrki Jalli, Toiminnanjohtaja  | jyrki.jalli@kanavagolf.com |  044-2105703

 

Yhtiö  |  Kanavagolf Vääksy Oy

Hallituksen jäsenet

Ari Honkasalo, puheenjohtaja  |  ari.honkasalo@suoraa.fi  |  045-8050001

Ismo Arvilommi  |  loksu57@icloud.fi  |  040-7332533

Ilkka Kopra  |  ilkka.kopra@slpk.fi  |  050-5851312

Jani Kurtelius  |  jani.kurtelius@gmail.com  | +65 98713551

Kim Povoljajeff  | kim.povoljajeff@gmail.com |  050-3640550

Petri Peijari  |  petri.peijari@hotmail.com  |  050-5112002

Reijo Pihlanen  |  reijo.pihlanen@gmail.com  |  0500-491397

Jari Laaksonen  |  jari.k.laaksonen@icloud.com  |  0400-603025

 Jaa