Oy:n hallitus

Hallituksen jäsenet kaudelle 2019

Ari Honkasalo (pj), ari.honkasalo(a)suoraa.fi, 045 805 0001
Jari Laaksonen, jari.k.laaksonen(a)icloud.com, 040 0603 025
Reijo Pihlanen, reijo.pihlanen(a)gmail.com, 0500 491 397
Ismo Arvilommi, loksu57(a)icloud.com, 040 773 2533
Petri Peijari, petri.peijari(a)hotmail.com, 050 511 2002
Ilkka Kopra, ilkka.kopra(a)atteniemi.fi, 050 585 1312
Jani Kurtelius, jani.kurtelius(a)gmail.com, 050 512 9784
Kim Povoljajeff, kim.povoljajeff(a)gmail.com, 050 364 0550

 Jaa